The Astrology Zodiac

Spread the love

The Astrology Zodiac Signs

The Astrology Zodiac Signs is a way to interpret the patterns of nature and determine your personality. Each sign is ruled by a specific planet or element. The astrological zodiac contains 12 signs and each represents a month. In the Western world, the first sign is calculated on the vernal equinox, which occurs around March 21st each year. In Ancient Greece, however, the dates of the zodiac signs were based on the movement of the sun through the constellations.

The fixed earth sign, Taurus, is the sign that governs the Second House of money and value. Members of the Taurus zodiac sign are practical, dependable, and loyal. But their qualities can also make them arrogant and insensitive to others. Gemini, on the other hand, is the sign that represents communication, quick learning, and curiosity.

The water sign, Pisces, is represented by a fish, which makes them artistic and mysterious. Insights and intuition are important traits for Pisces. They can be emotional and sensitive, but they tend to hide behind the masks of their personalities. However, they can be incredibly generous and compassionate.

The four elements that make up the zodiac are fire, air, water, and earth. Each element possesses three basic qualities, which help to understand the characteristics of a sign. Fire signs are creative, bold, and expressive, while water signs are intuitive and emotional. Water signs can be sensitive and have intense feelings, while air signs are more practical, analytical, and idealistic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *